Expansion Sound Vol​.​2

by Expansions Collective

supported by
/
  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

     name your price

     

  • Limited Edition Cassette Tape
    Cassette

    Strictly limited to 50 copies on baby pink cassettes. Once they're gone, they're gone!

    Includes unlimited streaming of Expansion Sound Vol.2 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.

about

The second volume in our continuing exploration of the international beats scene: featuring our extended family as well as artists across the globe that we respect. Expect to hear everything from bass-heavy electronics to dirty & dusty sample excursions....and everything inbetween!

Compiled by Mecca:83
Cover Art by Evan Jones

----------------------------------------------------------

PRESS:

"filthy, jazzy, and perfect for your lazy afternoon vibes" PotholesInMyBlog

"By track 3, Giorgio Oehlers’s Cursing in Church, you’ll be ready to add this to your digital collection" BamaLoveSoul

----------------------------------------------------------

LINK WITH US:
Facebook: facebook.com/expansionscollective
Twitter: twitter.com/expansionscolle
Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/expansions-collective
Mixcloud: mixcloud.com/expansionscollective

----------------------------------------------------------
WWW.EXPANSIONSCOLLECTIVE.COM
----------------------------------------------------------

SUPPORT THE ARTISTS:
Ackryte: soundcloud.com/ackryte
Adam Santoya: soundcloud.com/adamsantoya
aLive: muamincollective.com
Buscrates: soundcloud.com/buscrates-16-bit-ensem
Deadpoole: soundcloud.com/deadpoole
DistantStarr: soundcloud.com/distantstarr
Dj Ivan6: soundcloud.com/djivan6
Doc Mastermind: soundcloud.com/docmastermind
Dutchy: soundcloud.com/dutchmassive
Galax: soundcloud.com/galax
Giorgio Oehlers: soundcloud.com/giorgio-oehlers
Gonzi: soundcloud.com/gonzi
Handbook: soundcloud.com/handbook
iNDiGO HiGH: soundcloud.com/indig0-high
Keor Meteor: soundcloud.com/keor-meteor-beats
Marc Rapson: twitter.com/mjrapson
Maximoe: soundcloud.com/maximoe
Mecca83: soundcloud.com/solar-sound-system
Peeano: soundcloud.com/peeano
.Phase: soundcloud.com/dotphase
qman1: soundcloud.com/qman1
Replife: soundcloud.com/user2795488
Robot Orchestra: soundcloud.com/robotorchestra
Sir Froderick: soundcloud.com/sirfroderick
Sun Raw: soundcloud.com/sunraw
Wes Pendleton: soundcloud.com/wespendletonmusic
Zen!th: soundcloud.com/zenithbeats
Zigsixteen: soundcloud.com/zigsix

credits

released 16 July 2014

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist